My name is Anthony Will, but everyone calls me Tony.  I also have some nicknames, including T-Dogg, Will the Thrill, and Flash.  I am looking for an energetic and fun companion who is interested in visiting many locales on an extended adventure.  I am a 40-something, white male of primarily Scandinavian descent, and I am 6 feet, 3 inches tall with a shaved head and a long beard.  I wore glasses and contacts for most of my life, but I now require no corrective lenses due to Lasik eye surgery.  This will make our travel a lot more hassle-free!

For more than 19 years, I have been a member of the faculty at Whatcom Community College, where I teach Communication Studies.  When I finished school, I was looking to begin my teaching career somewhere in the Pacific Northwest, and when I interviewed at Whatcom, I knew that it would be a good fit for me.  I spent eight years teaching part-time before I was hired full-time.  Outside of work, I have been a member of the Board of Directors for my condominium for the last five years, and I spent more than three years as the Board President.  I chose to serve on the Board because I take pride in where I live, and I wanted to be directly involved in decisions that impact the quality of life in our condominium community. 

I like to keep myself busy.  As a result, I play a number of different roles each day.  One role that is important to me is being a professor.  I have a tremendous passion for teaching, and I greatly enjoy working with students.  Most of my colleagues will tell you that I am very student-oriented, and I take great pride in providing my students with a productive and enjoyable classroom experience.  Aside from teaching, I spend time working with students, engaging in college service, and participating in professional development opportunities.  Yes, I get a paycheck, but this role is important to me largely because of the intrinsic rewards.   In particular, knowing that what I do can positively impact the lives of others.  Another role that is important to me is being a good friend.  When my friends need me, I’m there to provide physical and emotional support and to be a good listener.  My friends and I have a good time eating out, catching live music, drinking beer, and watching baseball, among other activities. 

I like a lot of things, but my favorites are classic rock, crime shows, baseball, good food and drink, shorts, and facial hair.  I’m also attracted to people who don’t take themselves too seriously and have a good sense of humor.   Two aversions of mine are bar soap and people who are not aware of their surroundings.

When I was growing up, my parents were the greatest influence on my values.  I am hard-working, honest, open-minded, and self-disciplined.   I also strive to create and maintain for myself a comfortable life, a sense of accomplishment, and true friendship. 

Well, that’s a little about me.  If you’re interested in being my companion in adventure, and if you think we’d be a good fit, I look forward to meeting you!  You can reach me at (360) 555-1234.  Or, feel free to send me a message on Facebook.  

All papers are written by ENL (US, UK, AUSTRALIA) writers with vast experience in the field. We perform a quality assessment on all orders before submitting them.

Do you have an urgent order?  We have more than enough writers who will ensure that your order is delivered on time. 

We provide plagiarism reports for all our custom written papers. All papers are written from scratch.

24/7 Customer Support

Contact us anytime, any day, via any means if you need any help. You can use the Live Chat, email, or our provided phone number anytime.

We will not disclose the nature of our services or any information you provide to a third party.

Assignment Help Services
Money-Back Guarantee

Get your money back if your paper is not delivered on time or if your instructions are not followed.

We Guarantee the Best Grades
Assignment Help Services